skip navigation

Class 2A All-Tournament Team

Name School Pos. Grade
Landon Cottingham Hill-Murray Defense 10
Liam Hupka Minnetonka Defense 12
John Stout Minnetonka Defense 11
Charlie Sandven Edina Defense 12
Hagen Burrows Minnetonka Forward 11
Bobby Cowan Edina Forward 11
Ryan Flaherty Edina Forward 11
Gavin Garry Minnetonka Forward 11
Gavyn Thoreson Andover Forward 12
Jackson Nevers Edina Forward 11
Robbie Clarkowski Edina Goaltender 12
Jack Erickson Hill-Murray Goaltender 12

Recent Class AA News

Eight Minnesota high school players selected for NTDP camp

By Loren Nelson, Legacy Hockey 03/15/2023, 10:15am CDT

Minnesota high school contingent picked for March 18-22 USA Hockey evaluation camp outnumbers total from any other state

Warroad's Jayson Shaugabay named Mr. Hockey

By Legacy Hockey staff 03/12/2023, 1:00pm CDT

Warriors sweep state's top awards with goalie Hampton Slukynsky winning the Frank Brimsek

Class 2A title 'pretty bleeping awesome' for Minnetonka

By Loren Nelson, Legacy Hockey 03/11/2023, 9:00pm CST

Goalie Kaizer Nelson bluntly describes his feelings after No. 1 Skippers fend off Edina to repeat 2018 Minnetonka team's feat


Team records entering the tournament are in parenthesis.

Stat Leaders




Save Percentage

Goals Against Average